Method

Create your way! Go for success!

In the creative seminars and by coaching, art comes into practical use: drawing, painting, shaping, photographing or even sewing. The different characters and qualities of the materials offer a wide range of sensory experiences. Creativity combined with the activation of the senses and concentration on the here and now promote the integral development of the personality.
 To try new things is to learn new skills, trying things out, practice, experiment, overcome obstacles and be patient with ourselves. When we manage this, we experience the happy moment of holding our idea in our hands and of being proud of ourselves! With the newly acquired skills, our understanding our self-knowledge and our self-confidence are growing. In order to make this productive and efficient process tangible and also to ourselves, and to transfer this to our lives and work, I would like to offer the AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S seminars.



When we invest time in ourselves we move on and develop further! 
New experiences bring back momentum and make people’s eyes light up.
 So, be brave, try something new! Here we go!


Sketching

Make a mark!

Even in this digital age, a pen and paper are available in every office. Okay, sounds old fashioned, but it is very efficient: visualising ideas, sketching possibilities, drawing different possibilities. Concise drawings can package together the contents of meetings and discussions. Expressive drawings summarise topics clearly, bring an overview of the arguments and possible solutions become visible. Tools such as mind maps can successfully attract the attention of the participants through practiced quick sketches.



To be able to express ourselves through drawing, without having completed an art degree: AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S seminars offer expert tips and many practical tricks.

Materials used, such as: pencils, pens, crayons, markers, charcoal … or digital on the tablet computer and smartphone
.

The “Sketch-it” seminar: creativity improves team communication

sketching_authenticness

Sculpting and modelling
Make an impression!



We have all the imaginative films of Wallace & Gromit in mind and the wide variety of what you can express with a bit of moulding material: a whole new world. Be honest, what does our world look like? It is exciting to see what joy arises when we shape something with our hands, how many ideas arise, how much exploratory spirit and new courage is awoken. We learn to trust in our strengths and to give free rein to our own work. Even if it does not turn out as desired, we can return to the initial ball of material and start again. The material allows everything and this freedom has a positive effect on our entire system right up to our everyday and working life.



The AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S seminar includes both professional guidance to create successful shapes and figures as well as artistically assisted support in the realisation of individual ideas. Having fun is the best way to learn!



Materials used are: plasticine, clay, modelling clay…

The “Impress-yourself” seminar: creativity strengthens self-confidencekneading_authenticness

 

Taking photographs
Visualise the world through pictures!

We are flooded by images and an inconceivable amount of data, and this shapes our digital age today. Retaining an overview and having the ability to pluck the essence out of the excess is an art in its self. We can be successful when we are able to focus on the essentials. This can be done using the medium photography. Which photographic detail gets to the heart of the matter? What aspects can be left in the background, and which must definitely be in focus? This is an exciting encounter the ways in which we perceive our environment, training our gaze and keeping our mind and spirit flexible despite the complexity.

The AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S seminar 

will be accompanied by expert instructions for creative photography combined with interesting tasks, so that even without any prior knowledge we will be fully satisfied.



The following are used: camera function on the smartphone or compact, SLR camera.


The “Picture-it” seminar: creativity boosts concentration
photography_authenticness

 

Painting

Bring a dash of colour to life!

Now colour is coming! Immersion in the world of colour fulfills us and offers room alongside everyday life. Try new things, feel the effects, experiment, and observe what happens: This allows us to drop anchor in the here and now. We are concentrating on that which is coming into being right in front of us and on that which we ourselves are creating. Flowing movements create a dynamic momentum that like much in life, we can learn and practice. The creative process allows us to combine movement and change with positive feelings. This experience can help us to develop more self-confidence and make us fit and ready for new challenges.



Motivating tasks with helpful instructions for creative implementation offer a safe environment parallel to the working world. The AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S seminar brings courage and a breath of fresh air.

Materials used: ink, water colour, pastel etc…


The “Dynamic-mood” seminar: creativity makes us fit and ready for changedrawing_authenticness

 

Fashion design
Follow the thread to get to the heart of the matter!

Here creativity and decision-making skills are required, which material, which colour, which form and how should it look in the end? Next we have concept development, trial and error and then optimisation. Sometimes a roundabout way leads to the desired success. Extra steps bring with them patience and knowledge. We use a needle and thread and stitch the pieces together to shape the big picture. You don’t have to be an expert to join in. The first steps are easy to learn and then after that things just fall into place.

Techniques are taught professionally and creative aspects are explained in detail. Thus, the AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S seminar offers a combination of craftsmanship and artistic activity with the aim of positively anchoring decision processes and then transferring the experiences to the working world.



The following can be used: scissors, pins, sewing and embroidery needles … or sewing machines.

The “Realise-it” seminar: With creativity to results
fashiondesign_authenticness

Book your seminar now!


Ask for an individual offer and look forward to new impulses!
Seminars >>       Contact >>

Methode

Create your way! Go for success!

In den Kreativ-Seminaren und beim Coaching kommt Kunst zur praktischen Anwendung: Zeichnen, Malen, Formen, Fotografieren oder auch Nähen. Die verschiedenen Charaktere und Qualitäten der Werkmaterialien bieten ein weites Spektrum an Sinneserfahrungen. Die Kreativität kombiniert mit der Aktivierung der Sinne und der Konzentration aufs Hier und Jetzt fördern die ganzheitliche Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.
Neues auszuprobieren steht im Zentrum: neue Fertigkeiten erlernen, ausprobieren, üben, erleben, experimentieren, Hindernisse überwinden und mit sich selbst geduldig sein. Wenn wir das schaffen, erleben wir am Ziel den glücklichen Moment, unsere Idee in den Händen zu halten und stolz auf uns zu sein! Mit den neu erlernten Fähigkeiten wachsen wir und unser Verständnis, unsere Selbsterkenntnis und unser Selbstvertrauen. Um diesen produktiven und effizienten Ablauf für uns greifbar und erlebbar zu machen, damit er übertragbar auf unser Leben und unsere Arbeit wird, gibt es die AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S-Seminaren.

Zeit in uns zu investieren, bringt uns weiter!
Neue Erfahrungen bringen Schwung ins Leben und das Leuchten in die Augen zurück.
Also, Mut zu Neuem! Auf geht’s!


Skizzieren
Zeichen setzen!

Einen Stift und Papier gibt es selbst in der digitalen Zeit in jedem Büro. Okay, klingt old fashioned, ist aber super effizient: Ideen visualisieren, Möglichkeiten skizzieren, Varianten aufzeichnen. Bei Meetings und Diskussionen können prägnante Zeichnungen den Inhalt bündeln. Ausdrucksstarke Zeichnungen fassen Themen klar zusammen, bringen eine Übersicht der Argumente und lassen Lösungsweg sichtbar werden. Tools wie Mind-Maps können durch geübte schnelle Skizzen erfolgreich die Aufmerksamkeit der TeilnehmerInnen gewinnen. 

Uns über’s Zeichnen ausdrücken zu können, ohne gleich ein Kunststudium absolviert zu haben: Dafür gibt es AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S-Seminare mit fachlich versierten Tipps und vielen praktischen Tricks.

Genutzte Werkmaterialien wie beispielsweise: Bleistift, Kugelschreiber, Buntstift, Marker, Kohle… oder auch digital auf dem Tabletcomputer und Smartphone

“Sketch-it”-Seminar: Kreativität verbessert die Kommunikation im Team

sketching_authenticness

Plastizieren
Eindruck machen!

Wir haben alle die fantasiereichen Filme von Wallace & Gromit vor Augen und die Vielzahl dessen, was man mit ein bisschen Formmasse ausdrücken kann: eine ganze, eigene Welt. Hand auf’s Herz, wie sieht unsere aus? Es ist spannend zu beobachten, welche Freude entsteht, wenn wir mit den Händen formen, wie viele Ideen hochkommen, wie Entdeckergeist und neuer Mut erwacht. Wir lernen, auf unsere Stärken zu vertrauen und dem eigenen Schaffen freien Lauf zu lassen. Selbst, wenn es mal nicht so geworden ist wie gewünscht, können wir zur anfänglichen Kugel zurückkehren und erneut starten. Das Material lässt alles zu und diese Freiheit wirkt sich positiv auf unser gesamtes System bis hin in den Alltag und das Arbeitsleben aus.

Das AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S-Seminar umfasst sowohl die professionelle Anleitung, um gelungene Formen zu erstellen, als auch künstlerisch versierte Unterstützung in der Realisation der individuellen Ideen. Mit Spaß lernt es sich am besten!

Eingesetzte Werkmaterialien wie beispielsweise: Knete, Ton, Modelliermasse…

“Impress-yourself”-Seminar: Kreativität stärkt das Selbstvertrauenkneading_authenticness

 

Fotografieren
Sich ein Bild machen!

Bilderfluten und unfassbare Datenmengen prasseln auf uns ein, prägen unser digitales Zeitalter. Dabei den Überblick zu bewahren und die Essence aus dem Übermaß zu ziehen, ist eine Kunst. Erfolgreich sind wir, wenn wir die Fokussierung auf das Wesentliche schaffen. Dies lässt sich mit dem Medium der Fotografie üben. Welcher fotografische Ausschnitt bringt es auf den Punkt? Welche Aspekte können in den Hintergrund, welche rausgelassen werden und welche müssen unbedingt in den Mittelpunkt? Eine spannende Begegnung mit unserer Art die Umwelt wahrzunehmen, unseren Blick zu schulen und unseren Geist trotz der Komplexität flexibel zu erhalten.

Fachkundige Anleitungen zum kreativen Fotografieren werden im AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S-Seminar mit interessanten Aufgabenstellungen verbunden, sodass wir ohne Vorwissen voll auf unsere Kosten kommen.

Zum Einsatz kommen wahlweise: Kamerafunktion am Smartphone oder Kompakt-, Spiegelreflexkamera

“Picture-it”-Seminar: Kreativität fördert die Konzentration
photography_authenticness

 

Malerei
Schwung ins Leben bringen!

Jetzt kommt Farbe! Das Eintauchen in die Welt der Farben erfüllt uns und bietet einen Raum neben dem normalen Alltag. Neues ausprobieren, nachspüren, experimentieren und beobachten, was passiert: Dies lässt uns im Hier und Jetzt ankern. Wir konzentrieren uns auf das, was vor uns entsteht, auf das, was wir selber erschaffen. Fließende Bewegungen erzeugen einen dynamischen Schwung, den wir, wie vieles im Leben, üben können. Der kreative Prozess lässt uns Bewegung und Veränderung mit positiven Gefühlen verbinden. Das Erleben kann uns mehr Selbstvertrauen geben und uns so fit für neue Herausforderungen machen.

Motivierende Aufgaben mit hilfreichen Anleitungen zur kreativen Umsetzung bieten einen geschützten Erlebnisraum parallel zur Arbeitswelt. Das AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S-Seminar bringt Mut und frischen Wind.

Genutzte Werkmaterialien wie beispielsweise: Tusche, Aquarell, Pastell…

“Dynamic-mood”-Seminar: Kreativität macht uns fit für Veränderungdrawing_authenticness

 

Modedesign
Den roten Faden finden!

Hier ist die Kreativität und Entscheidungskraft gefragt: Welchen Stoff, welche Farbe, welche Form  und wie soll das ganze am Ende aussehen? Dann geht es ans Konzept entwickeln, Ausprobieren und Optimieren. Manchmal führt ein Umweg zum ersehnten Erfolg. Die extra Schritte bringen Geduld und Wissen mit sich. Wir nehmen Nadel und Faden zur Hand und fügen Stich für Stich die Einzelteile zu einem großen Ganzen zusammen. Niemand muss geübt sein, um hier mitzumachen. Die ersten Schritte sind ganz leicht erlernt. Danach geht es fast wie von allein.

Techniken werden fachkundig vermittelt und kreative Aspekte eingehend erklärt. Somit bietet das AUTHENTIC*N*E*S*S-Seminar eine Verbindung von handwerklichen und künstlerischen Betätigung mit dem Ziel, Entscheidungsprozesse positiv zu verankern und diese Erfahrung in die Arbeitswelt zu transferieren.

Zum Einsatz kommen wahlweise: Schere, Näh-, Stick- und Stecknadeln … oder Nähmaschinen

“Realise-it”-Seminar: Mit Kreativität zum Ergebnis
fashiondesign_authenticness

Jetzt Seminar buchen!

Individuelles Angebot anfragen und sich freuen auf neue Impulse!
Seminarangebote >>       Kontakt >>